Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Retro Millennial

Let's Install Windows 3.11 for Workgroups!

And see how it all falls apart...

I’ve hinted at dabbling into the world of video for a little while now and decided what time is better than now at the start of Windows 3.1 Week? It’s not pretty or polished, but I had fun with it and hope you do to. Consider this an inside look at how I stumble my way into figuring things out before I write about them.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Retro Millennial to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Retro Millennial
Members Only
This podcast feed is exclusive to paid subscribers to The Retro Millennial. Join today and get full access for only $5 per month!
Authors
Dan Scott